Steering Committee & Ambassadors

KOCO2014-40IMG_0052Steering Committee Members:

Jeremy Thurston, Chair

President, The Hayner Hoyt Corporation

Jeffrey W. Biesiada

Vice President, M&T Insurance Agency, Inc.

James Capparelli, CPA

Partner, Gardner and Capparelli, CPAs, LLP

 Eric Dauphin, CPA

Tax Accountant, Dannible and McKee

 Eric Ennis

Economic Development Specialist, City of Syracuse

Capt. Melissa Forsyth

Budget Officer, 174th Attack Wing, NYANG

 Marylin Galimi

Associate Administrator, Hospital Planning, Upstate Medical University

Christopher Kelley

District Sales Manager, Klein Tools

Ryan Laura, CPA

Senior Auditor, Firley, Moran, Freer & Eassa, CPA, PC

 Michelle Lesser

Auditor, The Bonadio Group/Syracuse Office

 James Licata

Software Engineer, SRC

Lindsey Mancinelli

Home Care Administrative Assistant, Loretto

Erica Muscatello

Marketing Manager, Dermody, Burke & Brown, CPAs, LLC

Bryan Schoos

Area Car Sales Manager, Enterprise

Thomas Shanahan

University Records Manager, Syracuse University

 Kristin B. Thompson, MA

Campaign Director, Syracuse Heart Walk, American Heart Association

Sabrina Tipton

Automated Testing Specialist, Columbian Financial Group

 Bryan L. Zulberti

Sr. Supervisor – DSS Processing, US Shared Svcs, Credit & Collections

National Grid